Sat 03.Nov 2012 14:15 Albert Sigurdsson,
Tyresö Swedish Champions 2012
Tyresö Swedish Damallsvenskan Champions 2012
Tyresö won the final match against LdB Malmö and are Swedish Damallsvenskan Champions for 2012. Linköping won the bronze. Two teams from Stockholm got relegated and will be playing in the Dam Superettan in 2013.
Mallbacken and Sunnanå have been promoted to the Damallsvenskan for 2013

Latest News